كرسي متحرك للأطفال

  • كرسي متحرك للأطفال قابل للطي من الفولاذ الطبي

    كرسي متحرك للأطفال قابل للطي من الفولاذ الطبي

    تعتبر شركة دايانغ الطبية الجودة هي الشاغل الأكبر ، حيث حصلت على شهادة ISO13485 و FDA و TUV و CE. تصر الشركة على الابتكار التكنولوجي ، وتزيد باستمرار الاستثمار في البحث والتطوير للكراسي المتحركة ، والمكوّنات ، والبكرات ، وكراسي الاستحمام والمشايات ، وما إلى ذلك ، ولديها تصميم شخصي للسلع الراقية. لقد حصلت Dayang على العديد من براءات الاختراع الوطنية وأصبحت مؤسسة وطنية ذات تقنية عالية.
    خدمة ما بعد البيع هي دائما مصدر قلق لجميع العملاء. لدينا فريق تقني محترف لأكثر من عشرة موظفين لتقديم اقتراحات فنية وخدمة للمشكلة التي ذكرها عملاؤنا. لم يتم إيقاف التحسينات على الكراسي المتحركة ، والكومود ، والبكرات ، وكراسي الاستحمام والمشايات ، إلخ ، لجعل خدمتنا أفضل وأفضل.

    Email تفاصيل
  • كرسي متحرك طبي قابل للطي للأطفال

    كرسي متحرك طبي قابل للطي للأطفال

    تعتبر شركة دايانغ الطبية الجودة هي الشاغل الأكبر ، حيث حصلت على شهادة ISO13485 و FDA و TUV و CE. تصر الشركة على الابتكار التكنولوجي ، وتزيد باستمرار الاستثمار في البحث والتطوير للكراسي المتحركة ، والمكوّنات ، والبكرات ، وكراسي الاستحمام والمشايات ، وما إلى ذلك ، ولديها تصميم شخصي للسلع الراقية. لقد حصلت Dayang على العديد من براءات الاختراع الوطنية وأصبحت مؤسسة وطنية ذات تقنية عالية.
    خدمة ما بعد البيع هي دائما مصدر قلق لجميع العملاء. لدينا فريق تقني محترف لأكثر من عشرة موظفين لتقديم اقتراحات فنية وخدمة للمشكلة التي ذكرها عملاؤنا. لم يتم إيقاف التحسينات على الكراسي المتحركة ، والكومود ، والبكرات ، وكراسي الاستحمام والمشايات ، إلخ ، لجعل خدمتنا أفضل وأفضل.

    Email تفاصيل
  • كرسي متحرك قابل للطي للأطفال

    كرسي متحرك قابل للطي للأطفال

    تعتبر شركة دايانغ الطبية الجودة هي الشاغل الأكبر ، حيث حصلت على شهادة ISO13485 و FDA و TUV و CE. تصر الشركة على الابتكار التكنولوجي ، وتزيد باستمرار الاستثمار في البحث والتطوير للكراسي المتحركة ، والمكوّنات ، والبكرات ، وكراسي الاستحمام والمشايات ، وما إلى ذلك ، ولديها تصميم شخصي للسلع الراقية. لقد حصلت Dayang على العديد من براءات الاختراع الوطنية وأصبحت مؤسسة وطنية ذات تقنية عالية.
    خدمة ما بعد البيع هي دائما مصدر قلق لجميع العملاء. لدينا فريق تقني محترف لأكثر من عشرة موظفين لتقديم اقتراحات فنية وخدمة للمشكلة التي ذكرها عملاؤنا. لم يتم إيقاف التحسينات على الكراسي المتحركة ، والكومود ، والبكرات ، وكراسي الاستحمام والمشايات ، إلخ ، لجعل خدمتنا أفضل وأفضل.

    Email تفاصيل
الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

Pediatric Wheelchair

  • Medical Steel Foldable Pediatric Wheelchair

    Medical Steel Foldable Pediatric Wheelchair

    Dayang medical has been taking quality as the biggest concern, certified by ISO13485,FDA,TUV and CE. The company insists technology innovation, continuously increases investment in research and development of the wheelchairs, commodes, rollators, shower chairs and walkers etc, has personalized design for high-end goods. Dayang has obtained numerous national patents and becomes national high-tech enterprise.
    After sales service is always the concern of all the clients. We have the professional technical team for more than a dozen staff to offer technical suggestion and service for the problem mentioned by our clients. Improvements for the wheelchairs, commodes, rollators, shower chairs and walkers etcare non stopped made to make our service better and better.

    Email Details
  • Medical Folding Portable Pediatric Wheelchair

    Medical Folding Portable Pediatric Wheelchair

    Dayang medical has been taking quality as the biggest concern, certified by ISO13485,FDA,TUV and CE. The company insists technology innovation, continuously increases investment in research and development of the wheelchairs, commodes, rollators, shower chairs and walkers etc, has personalized design for high-end goods. Dayang has obtained numerous national patents and becomes national high-tech enterprise.
    After sales service is always the concern of all the clients. We have the professional technical team for more than a dozen staff to offer technical suggestion and service for the problem mentioned by our clients. Improvements for the wheelchairs, commodes, rollators, shower chairs and walkers etcare non stopped made to make our service better and better.

    Email Details
  • Medical Children Fold Up Wheelchair

    Medical Children Fold Up Wheelchair

    Dayang medical has been taking quality as the biggest concern, certified by ISO13485,FDA,TUV and CE. The company insists technology innovation, continuously increases investment in research and development of the wheelchairs, commodes, rollators, shower chairs and walkers etc, has personalized design for high-end goods. Dayang has obtained numerous national patents and becomes national high-tech enterprise.
    After sales service is always the concern of all the clients. We have the professional technical team for more than a dozen staff to offer technical suggestion and service for the problem mentioned by our clients. Improvements for the wheelchairs, commodes, rollators, shower chairs and walkers etcare non stopped made to make our service better and better.

    Email Details
Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy