سرير المستشفى

  • سرير المريض الكهربائي

    سرير المريض الكهربائي

    تقع شركة Guangdong Dayang Medical Technology Co. ، Ltd اثنين من مرافق البحث والتطوير والإنتاج في مدينة Foshan ، أحد المقر الرئيسي للشركة في Leping Industrial Park يغطي أكثر من 80000 مربع ، متخصص في تطوير وإنتاج كرسي متحرك كهربائي ذكي وأسرة المستشفيات.

    بالمقارنة مع أسرة المستشفيات في السوق ، منتجاتنا ، سماكة ملاءة إطار السرير حوالي 1 مم ، وهذا أكثر سمكًا قليلاً ، لكن هذا الاختلاف الصغير فقط سيجعل أسرة المستشفى أقوى بكثير. وبالنسبة لعملية اللحام ، فإننا نطبق اللحام الكامل بدلاً من اللحام النقطي ، وسوف يستغرق الأمر وقتًا أطول في العملية ، ولكن للقلق بشأن السلامة ، فإن الأمر يستحق.

    Email تفاصيل
  • سرير المستشفى الكهربائي

    سرير المستشفى الكهربائي

    ، Ltd يتم تطبيق نظام صارم لفحص الجودة في كل عملية إنتاج ، من المواد الخام إلى المنتجات النهائية. التأكد من رضا العميل عند حصوله على أسرة المستشفى.

    تُستخدم أسرة المستشفيات على نطاق واسع في المستشفى ، ولكن يمكن استخدامها أيضًا في المنزل أيضًا ، مما يسمح للمستخدم بإعادة التأهيل بشكل مريح في المنزل وتقليل تكاليف المستشفى. إن سرير الرعاية اليدوية لمستشفى Dayang الطبي DY6A43 هو أحد منتجات المستشفيات الكهربائية المثالية. يمنع السور الجانبي المرضى من السقوط لتفاقم الإصابات. إنه دعم للمرضى للدخول إلى الأسرة أو الخروج منها.

    Email تفاصيل
  • سرير العناية اليدوية بالمستشفى

    سرير العناية اليدوية بالمستشفى

    تُستخدم أسرة المستشفيات على نطاق واسع في المستشفى ، ولكن يمكن استخدامها أيضًا في المنزل أيضًا ، مما يسمح للمستخدم بإعادة التأهيل بشكل مريح في المنزل وتقليل تكاليف المستشفى. يعتبر سرير الرعاية اليدوية لمستشفى Dayang Medical DY2A431 منتجًا مثاليًا.

    يمنع السور الجانبي المرضى من السقوط لتفاقم الإصابات. إنه دعم للمرضى للدخول إلى الأسرة أو الخروج منها. تم تصميم أسرة المستشفى للسماح للظهر والساق بالراحة من خلال نظام التدوير اليدوي ، وبالنسبة للنموذج DY2A431 ، فهي تحتوي على نظامي كرنك يدوي.

    هذا مفيد خاصة عند نقل المرضى. السعة بحد أقصى 300 كجم. الزاوية الخلفية هي 0-85 درجة وزاوية الركبة 0-45 درجة. المساعدة في تخفيف آلام المرضى.

    Email تفاصيل
  • سرير العناية اليدوية للمريض

    سرير العناية اليدوية للمريض

    بالمقارنة مع أسرة المستشفيات في السوق ، منتجاتنا ، سماكة ملاءة إطار السرير حوالي 1 مم ، وهذا أكثر سمكًا قليلاً ، لكن هذا الاختلاف الصغير فقط سيجعل أسرة المستشفى أقوى بكثير. وبالنسبة لعملية اللحام ، فإننا نطبق اللحام الكامل بدلاً من اللحام النقطي ، وسوف يستغرق الأمر وقتًا أطول في العملية ، ولكن فيما يتعلق بالسلامة ، فإن الأمر يستحق.

    جميع آلات إنتاج أسرة المستشفيات مستوردة من اليابان وألمانيا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، وتتزايد أعداد الآلات كل عام لتلبية طلبات العملاء المتزايدة.

    يتم تطبيق نظام صارم لفحص الجودة في كل عملية إنتاج ، من المواد الخام إلى المنتجات النهائية. التأكد من رضا العميل عند حصوله على أسرة المستشفى.

    Email تفاصيل
  • سرير العناية الكهربائية الذكية

    سرير العناية الكهربائية الذكية

    تُستخدم أسرة المستشفيات على نطاق واسع في المستشفى ، ولكن يمكن استخدامها أيضًا في المنزل أيضًا ، مما يسمح للمستخدم بإعادة التأهيل بشكل مريح في المنزل وتقليل تكاليف المستشفى. إن سرير الرعاية اليدوية لمستشفى Dayang الطبي DY7A18R هو أحد منتجات المستشفيات الكهربائية المثالية. يمنع السور الجانبي المرضى من السقوط لتفاقم الإصابات. إنه دعم للمرضى للدخول إلى الأسرة أو الخروج منها.

    تم تصميم أسرة المستشفى للسماح للظهر والساق بالراحة والارتفاع للتعديل بواسطة نظام المحرك ، وبالنسبة لطراز DY7A18R ، فإنه يحتوي على 4 محركات متطورة. كما أن لديها كرنك واحد في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي. هذا مفيد خاصة عند نقل المرضى. السعة بحد أقصى 300 كجم. الزاوية الخلفية هي 0-85 درجة وزاوية الركبة 0-45 درجة. المساعدة في تخفيف آلام المرضى.

    Email تفاصيل
  • سرير العناية الطبية الكهربائية

    سرير العناية الطبية الكهربائية

    تقع شركة Guangdong Dayang Medical Technology Co. ، Ltd اثنين من مرافق البحث والتطوير والإنتاج في مدينة Foshan ، أحد المقر الرئيسي للشركة في Leping Industrial Park يغطي أكثر من 80000 مربع ، متخصص في تطوير وإنتاج كرسي متحرك كهربائي ذكي وأسرة المستشفيات.
    جميع آلات إنتاج أسرة المستشفيات مستوردة من اليابان وألمانيا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، وتتزايد أعداد الآلات كل عام لتلبية طلبات العملاء المتزايدة.
    يتم تطبيق نظام صارم لفحص الجودة في كل عملية إنتاج ، من المواد الخام إلى المنتجات النهائية. التأكد من رضا العميل عند حصوله على أسرة المستشفى.

    Email تفاصيل
  • سرير العناية الطبية اليدوية

    سرير العناية الطبية اليدوية

    نموذجنا DY1A431 هو معظم أسرة المستشفيات الأساسية ، وهذا يعني أنه يغطي أكبر حصة في السوق ، ويمكنك رؤيته في كل سوق. جميع آلات إنتاج أسرة المستشفيات مستوردة من اليابان وألمانيا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، وتتزايد أعداد الآلات كل عام لتلبية طلبات العملاء المتزايدة.

    يتم تطبيق نظام صارم لفحص الجودة في كل عملية إنتاج ، من المواد الخام إلى المنتجات النهائية. التأكد من رضا العميل عند حصوله على أسرة المستشفى.

    Email تفاصيل
الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

Hospital Bed

  • Hospital Electric Bed

    Hospital Electric Bed

    Guangdong Dayang Medical Technology Co.,Ltd Strict quality inspection system is applied in each producing process, from raw material to finish products. Ensure the client's satisfaction when they get the hospital beds.

    Hospital beds are widely used in hospital, but they could be also used at home as well, allowing user to rehabilitate comfortably at home and decreasing the hospital costs. The Dayang Medical hospital manual care bed DY6A43 is a perfect electrice hospital products. The side railing prevents the patients falling to worsen injuries. It is a support for the patients to get in or out of the beds.

    Email Details
  • Hospital Manual Care Bed

    Hospital Manual Care Bed

    Hospital beds are widely used in hospital, but they could be also used at home as well, allowing user to rehabilitate comfortably at home and decreasing the hospital costs. The Dayang Medical hospital manual care bed DY2A431 is a perfect products.

    The side railing prevents the patients falling to worsen injuries. It is a support for the patients to get in or out of the beds.The hospital beds is designed to let the back and leg rest by the manual crank system, and for the model DY2A431, it has 2 manual crank systems.

    This comes in handy especially when transferring the patients. The capacity with maximum 300kg. The back angle is 0-85° the knee angle is 0-45°. helping to ease the patients’ pain.

    Email Details
  • Patient Manual Care Bed

    Patient Manual Care Bed

    Compared with the hospital beds in market, our products, the thickness of the bed frame sheet is around 1mm, that is a little thicker, but only this small difference would make the hospital beds much more stronger. and for the welding process, we apply full welding instead of the point welding, it would take longer time in the process, but for safety concern, it is worthy.

    The producing machines of the hospital beds are all imported from Japan German and USA, the numbers of machines are increasing every year to satisfy the clients' increasing orders.

    Strict quality inspection system is applied in each producing process, from raw material to finish products. Ensure the client's satisfaction when they get the hospital beds.

    Email Details
  • Electric Patient Bed

    Electric Patient Bed

    Guangdong Dayang Medical Technology Co.,Ltd two R&D and production facilities are located in Foshan City, one of The company headquarter in Leping Industrial Park is covering over 80000 squares, specializing in smart electric wheelchair and hospital beds development and production.

    Compared with the hospital beds in market, our products, the thickness of the bed frame sheet is around 1mm, that is a little thicker, but only this small difference would make the hospital beds much more stronger. and for the welding process, we apply full welding instead of the point welding, it would take longer time in the process, but for safety concern, it is worthy.

    Email Details
  • Electric Smart Care Bed

    Electric Smart Care Bed

    Hospital beds are widely used in hospital, but they could be also used at home as well, allowing user to rehabilitate comfortably at home and decreasing the hospital costs. The Dayang Medical hospital manual care bed DY7A18R is a perfect electrice hospital products. The side railing prevents the patients falling to worsen injuries. It is a support for the patients to get in or out of the beds.

    The hospital beds is designed to let the back and leg rest and height adjusted by the motor system, and for the model DY7A18R, it has 4 advanced motors. Also it has one crank in case of power out. This comes in handy especially when transferring the patients. The capacity with maximum 300kg. The back angle is 0-85° the knee angle is 0-45°. helping to ease the patients’ pain.

    Email Details
  • Medical Electric Care Bed

    Medical Electric Care Bed

    Guangdong Dayang Medical Technology Co.,Ltd two R&D and production facilities are located in Foshan City, one of The company headquarter in Leping Industrial Park is covering over 80000 squares, specializing in smart electric wheelchair and hospital beds development and production.
    The producing machines of the hospital beds are all imported from Japan German and USA, the numbers of machines are increasing every year to satisfy the clients' increasing orders.
    Strict quality inspection system is applied in each producing process, from raw material to finish products. Ensure the client's satisfaction when they get the hospital beds.

    Email Details
  • Medical Manual Care Bed

    Medical Manual Care Bed

    Our model DY1A431 is most basic hospital beds that is to say, it cover the biggest market share, you could see it in every market. The producing machines of the hospital beds are all imported from Japan German and USA, the numbers of machines are increasing every year to satisfy the clients' increasing orders.

    Strict quality inspection system is applied in each producing process, from raw material to finish products. Ensure the client's satisfaction when they get the hospital beds.

    Email Details
Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy