ترانزيت كرسي متحرك

  • خفيفة الوزن الألومنيوم نمط جديد طائرة ترانزيت كرسي متحرك

    خفيفة الوزن الألومنيوم نمط جديد طائرة ترانزيت كرسي متحرك

    كرسي متحرك محمول من الألومنيوم الطبي Dayang DY01411L هو منتج متين يستخدم عمرًا لا يقل عن 5-8 سنوات. إنه قوي في الإطار وموجز في النظرة. الوظيفة الكلاسيكية تجعلها مطلوبة دائمًا في السوق.

    مع إطار مادة الألمنيوم والتصميم المدمج ، يمكن حمل وتخزين نموذج الكرسي المتحرك القابل للنقل من الألمنيوم الطبي Dayang بسهولة في صندوق السيارة مما يجعله مثاليًا للرحلات القصيرة وقضاء العطلات. مع وزن 9.5 كجم فقط ومسند الساق القابل للطي ، يمكن طي كرسي النقل المتحرك لأسفل للسماح له بالتناسب مع معظم أحذية السيارات دون صعوبة. مسند الظهر نصف القابل للطي يجعل سعة الطي أصغر.

    Email تفاصيل
  • كرسي متحرك محمول من الألومنيوم

    كرسي متحرك محمول من الألومنيوم

    كرسي متحرك محمول من الألومنيوم الطبي دايانغ DY01805LABJ هو منتج دائم يستخدم الحياة على الأقل من 5 إلى 8 سنوات. إنه قوي في الإطار وموجز في النظرة. الوظيفة الكلاسيكية تجعلها مطلوبة دائمًا في السوق.

    من خلال إطار مادة الألومنيوم وتصميمها المضغوط ، يمكن حمل وتخزين نموذج الكرسي المتحرك المحمول Dayang Medical Aluminium Transport No. DY01805LABJ بسهولة في صندوق السيارة مما يجعله مثاليًا للرحلات القصيرة وللإجازة. مع وزن 9.5 كجم فقط ومسند الساق القابل للطي ، يمكن طي كرسي النقل المتحرك لأسفل للسماح له بالتناسب مع معظم أحذية السيارات دون صعوبة. مسند الظهر نصف القابل للطي يجعل سعة الطي أصغر.

    Email تفاصيل
  • كرسي متحرك طبي قابل للطي من الصلب

    كرسي متحرك طبي قابل للطي من الصلب

    كرسي متحرك Dayang Medical الصلب القابل للطي الطبي DY01905A (2) J هو كرسي متحرك متين وقابل للطي ، على الرغم من سعره المنخفض مقارنة بمنتجات نفس النطاق من المصانع الأخرى ، فإنه يحتوي على مجموعة من الميزات التي تجعله الخيارات الذكية عند البحث عن توفير آمن و عبور آمن بفضل هيكله المصنوع من مادة الألمنيوم وتصميمه المدمج ، يمكن حمل الكرسي المتحرك Dayang Medical الصلب القابل للطي والمرور الطبي رقم DY01905A (2) J بسهولة وتخزينه في صندوق السيارة مما يجعله مثاليًا للرحلات القصيرة وقضاء العطلات. مع وزن يبلغ 13.53 كجم فقط ومسند الذراع ومسند الساق القابل للفصل ، يمكن طي كرسي النقل المتحرك لأسفل للسماح له بالتناسب مع معظم أحذية السيارات دون صعوبة.

    Email تفاصيل
  • كرسي متحرك من الألومنيوم قابل للطي

    كرسي متحرك من الألومنيوم قابل للطي

    تعتبر شركة دايانغ الطبية الجودة هي الشاغل الأكبر ، حيث حصلت على شهادة ISO13485 و FDA و TUV و CE. تصر الشركة على الابتكار التكنولوجي ، وتزيد باستمرار الاستثمار في البحث والتطوير لجميع منتجاتنا ، ولديها تصميم مخصص للسلع الراقية. لقد حصلت Dayang على العديد من براءات الاختراع الوطنية وأصبحت مؤسسة وطنية ذات تقنية عالية.
    خدمة ما بعد البيع هي دائما مصدر قلق لجميع العملاء. لدينا فريق تقني محترف لأكثر من عشرة موظفين لتقديم اقتراحات فنية وخدمة للمشكلة التي ذكرها عملاؤنا. لم يتم إيقاف التحسينات لجعل خدمتنا أفضل وأفضل.

    Email تفاصيل
  • كرسي متحرك للنقل الصلب للمستشفى

    كرسي متحرك للنقل الصلب للمستشفى

    الكرسي المتحرك DY01904BD في مستشفى Dayang Medical الطبي هو كرسي متحرك متين وقابل للطي ، على الرغم من سعره المنخفض مقارنة بمنتجات نفس النطاق من المصانع الأخرى ، إلا أنه يحتوي على مجموعة من الميزات التي تجعله الخيارات الذكية عند البحث عن توفير نقل آمن ومأمون.

    بفضل هيكله المصنوع من الألمنيوم وتصميمه المدمج ، يمكن حمل الكرسي المتحرك الخاص بالنقل وتخزينه بسهولة في صندوق السيارة مما يجعله مثاليًا للرحلات القصيرة وللإجازة. الكرسي المتحرك للنقل بهيكل فولاذي مطلي بالمسحوق ، إنه مستقر تمامًا يعمل على الطرق. مع وزن يبلغ 9.47 كجم فقط ومسند الذراع القابل للفصل ومسند الساق القابل للفصل ، يمكن طي كرسي النقل المتحرك لأسفل للسماح له بالتناسب مع معظم أحذية السيارات دون صعوبة.

    Email تفاصيل
  • كرسي متحرك من الألومنيوم خفيف الوزن للنقل

    كرسي متحرك من الألومنيوم خفيف الوزن للنقل

    كرسي متحرك Dayang Medical من الألومنيوم خفيف الوزن للنقل DY01863LAJSW هو كرسي متحرك متين وقابل للطي على الرغم من سعره المنخفض مقارنة بمنتجات المصانع الأخرى ، إلا أنه يحتوي على مجموعة من الميزات التي تجعله الخيارات الذكية عند البحث عن توفير نقل آمن ومأمون.

    بفضل هيكله المصنوع من الألمنيوم وتصميمه المدمج ، يمكن حمل الكرسي المتحرك الخاص بالنقل وتخزينه بسهولة في صندوق السيارة مما يجعله مثاليًا للرحلات القصيرة وللإجازة. مع وزن يبلغ 9.47 كجم فقط ، يمكن طي كرسي النقل المتحرك لأسفل للسماح له بالتناسب مع معظم أحذية السيارات دون صعوبة. مسند الظهر نصف القابل للطي أصغر حجمًا بعد الطي.

    Email تفاصيل
  • كرسي متحرك طبي خفيف الوزن قابل للطي

    كرسي متحرك طبي خفيف الوزن قابل للطي

    كرسي متحرك Dayang Medical Aluminium المحمول للنقل DY01801LABJ هو كرسي متحرك متين وقابل للطي على الرغم من سعره المنخفض مقارنة بمنتجات نفس النطاق من المصانع الأخرى ، إلا أنه يحتوي على مجموعة من الميزات التي تجعله الخيارات الذكية عند البحث عن توفير نقل آمن ومأمون.

    مع إطار مادة الألمنيوم والتصميم المدمج ، يمكن حمل وتخزين نموذج الكرسي المتحرك القابل للنقل من الألمنيوم الطبي Dayang بسهولة في صندوق السيارة مما يجعله مثاليًا للرحلات القصيرة وقضاء العطلات. بوزن 10.3 كجم فقط ، يمكن طي كرسي النقل المتحرك لأسفل للسماح له بالتناسب مع معظم أحذية السيارات دون صعوبة. مسند الأرجل قابل للفصل ، مما يسهل نقل المستخدم من السرير إلى الكرسي المتحرك.

    Email تفاصيل
  • مستشفى الألومنيوم قابلة للطي ترانزيت كرسي متحرك

    مستشفى الألومنيوم قابلة للطي ترانزيت كرسي متحرك

    الكرسي المتحرك Dayang Medical Aluminium Portable Transport هو كرسي متحرك متين وقابل للطي والذي على الرغم من سعره المنخفض مقارنة مع نفس المجموعة من المنتجات من المصانع الأخرى ، فإنه يحتوي على مجموعة من الميزات التي تجعله الخيارات الذكية عند البحث عن توفير نقل آمن ومأمون.
    مع إطار مادة الألومنيوم وتصميمها المضغوط ، يمكن حمل وتخزين نموذج الكرسي المتحرك القابل للنقل من الألمنيوم الطبي Dayang بسهولة في صندوق السيارة مما يجعله مثاليًا للرحلات القصيرة وللإجازة. بوزن 7.1 كجم فقط ، يمكن طي كرسي النقل المتحرك لأسفل للسماح له بالتناسب مع معظم أحذية السيارات دون صعوبة.

    Email تفاصيل
  • كرسي متحرك طبي من الألومنيوم قابل للطي

    كرسي متحرك طبي من الألومنيوم قابل للطي

    تعتبر شركة دايانغ الطبية الجودة هي الشاغل الأكبر ، حيث حصلت على شهادة ISO13485 و FDA و TUV و CE. تصر الشركة على الابتكار التكنولوجي ، وتزيد باستمرار الاستثمار في البحث والتطوير للكراسي المتحركة ، والمكوّنات ، والبكرات ، وكراسي الاستحمام والمشايات ، وما إلى ذلك ، ولديها تصميم شخصي للسلع الراقية. لقد حصلت Dayang على العديد من براءات الاختراع الوطنية وأصبحت مؤسسة وطنية ذات تقنية عالية.
    خدمة ما بعد البيع هي دائما مصدر قلق لجميع العملاء. لدينا فريق تقني محترف لأكثر من عشرة موظفين لتقديم اقتراحات فنية وخدمة للمشكلة التي ذكرها عملاؤنا. لم يتم إيقاف التحسينات على الكراسي المتحركة ، والكومود ، والبكرات ، وكراسي الاستحمام والمشايات ، إلخ ، لجعل خدمتنا أفضل وأفضل.

    Email تفاصيل
  • 1
  • 2
  • >
  • 10 مجموع السجلات
الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

Transit Wheelchair

  • Aluminium Portable Transport Wheelchair

    Aluminium Portable Transport Wheelchair

    Dayang Medical Aluminium Portable Transport Wheelchair DY01805LABJ is an durable product which using life is at least 5-8 years. It is strong in frame and concise in outlook. the classic function make it always be needed in market.

    With its aluminum material frame and compact design the Dayang Medical Aluminum Portable Transport Wheelchair Model No.DY01805LABJ can be easily carried and stored in your car boot making it ideal for short trips and for taking on holiday. With the weight of only 9.5kg and the flip up legrest, the transportation wheelchair can be folded down to allow it to fit into most car boots without difficulty. The half folding backrest make the folding capacity even smaller.

    Email Details
  • Steel Folding Medical Transit Wheelchair

    Steel Folding Medical Transit Wheelchair

    Dayang Medical Steel Folding Medical Transit Wheelchair DY01905A(2)J  is an durable and fold-able wheelchair which despite its low price compared with same range products from other factories, has a range of features making it the smart options  when looking to provide safe and secure transit.With its aluminum material frame and compact design the Dayang Medical Steel Folding Medical Transit Wheelchair Model No.DY01905A(2)J can be easily carried and stored in your car boot making it ideal for short trips and for taking on holiday. With the weight of only 13.53kg and the detachable armrest and legrest, the transportation wheelchair can be folded down to allow it to fit into most car boots without difficulty.

    Email Details
  • Aluminium Foldable Portable Transit Wheelchair

    Aluminium Foldable Portable Transit Wheelchair

    Dayang medical has been taking quality as the biggest concern, certified by ISO13485,FDA,TUV and CE. The company insists technology innovation, continuously increases investment in research and development of all our products, has personalized design for high-end goods. Dayang has obtained numerous national patents and becomes national high-tech enterprise.
    After sales service is always the concern of all the clients. We have the professional technical team for more than a dozen staff to offer technical suggestion and service for the problem mentioned by our clients. Improvements are non stopped made to make our service better and better.

    Email Details
  • Hospital Steel Transport Wheelchair

    Hospital Steel Transport Wheelchair

    Dayang Medical Hospital Steel Transport Wheelchair DY01904BD is an durable and fold-able wheelchair which despite its low price compared with same range products from other factories, has a range of features making it the smart options when looking to provide safe and secure transit.

    With its aluminum material frame and compact design the transport wheelchair can be easily carried and stored in your car boot making it ideal for short trips and for taking on holiday. The transport wheelchair is with powder coated steel frame, it is quite stable running on roads. With the weight of only 9.47kg and the detachable armrest and detachable legrest, the transportation wheelchair can be folded down to allow it to fit into most car boots without difficulty.

    Email Details
  • Aluminum Light Weight Transportation Wheelchair

    Aluminum Light Weight Transportation Wheelchair

    Dayang Medical Aluminum Light Weight Transportation Wheelchair DY01863LAJSW is an durable and fold-able wheelchair which despite its low price compared with same range products from other factories, has a range of features making it the smart options when looking to provide safe and secure transit.

    With its aluminum material frame and compact design the transportation wheelchair can be easily carried and stored in your car boot making it ideal for short trips and for taking on holiday. With the weight of only 9.47kg, the transportation wheelchair can be folded down to allow it to fit into most car boots without difficulty. The half folding backrest even smaller the size after folding.

    Email Details
  • Medical Light Weight Fold Up Transit Wheelchair

    Medical Light Weight Fold Up Transit Wheelchair

    Dayang Medical Aluminum Portable Transport Wheelchair DY01801LABJ is an durable and fold-able wheelchair which despite its low price compared with same range products from other factories, has a range of features making it the smart options  when looking to provide safe and secure transit.

    With its aluminum material frame and compact design the Dayang Medical Aluminum Portable Transport Wheelchair Model No.DY01801LABJ can be easily carried and stored in your car boot making it ideal for short trips and for taking on holiday. With the weight of only 10.3kg, the transportation wheelchair can be folded down to allow it to fit into most car boots without difficulty. The legrest is detachable, making it easy to transfer the user from bed to the wheelchair.

    Email Details
  • Hospital Aluminium Folding Transit Wheelchair

    Hospital Aluminium Folding Transit Wheelchair

    Dayang Medical Aluminum Portable Transport Wheelchair is an durable and fold-able wheelchair which despite its low price compared with same range products from other factories, has a range of features making it the smart options when looking to provide safe and secure transit.
    With its aluminum material frame and compact design the Dayang Medical Aluminum Portable Transport Wheelchair Model No.DY019003LABJ can be easily carried and stored in your car boot making it ideal for short trips and for taking on holiday. With the weight of only 7.1kg, the transportation wheelchair can be folded down to allow it to fit into most car boots without difficulty.

    Email Details
  • Aluminium Foldable Medical Transit Wheelchair

    Aluminium Foldable Medical Transit Wheelchair

    Dayang medical has been taking quality as the biggest concern, certified by ISO13485,FDA,TUV and CE. The company insists technology innovation, continuously increases investment in research and development of the wheelchairs, commodes, rollators, shower chairs and walkers etc, has personalized design for high-end goods. Dayang has obtained numerous national patents and becomes national high-tech enterprise.
    After sales service is always the concern of all the clients. We have the professional technical team for more than a dozen staff to offer technical suggestion and service for the problem mentioned by our clients. Improvements for the wheelchairs, commodes, rollators, shower chairs and walkers etcare non stopped made to make our service better and better.

    Email Details
  • Steel Hospital Fold Up Wheelchair

    Steel Hospital Fold Up Wheelchair

    Dayang Medical Steel Hospital Fold Up Wheelchair  is an durable and fold-able wheelchair which despite its low price compared with same range products from other factories, has a range of features making it the smart options  when looking to provide safe and secure transit.With its aluminum material frame and compact design the Dayang MedicalSteel Hospital Fold Up Wheelchair Model No.DY01976a(2)BEJ can be easily carried and stored in your car boot making it ideal for short trips and for taking on holiday. With the weight of only 11.1kg, the transportation wheelchair can be folded down to allow it to fit into most car boots without difficulty. The Half folding backrest and detachable legrest makes the folding capacity even smaller.

    Email Details
Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy