معدات طبية

  • مرتبة اسفنجية طبية

    مرتبة اسفنجية طبية

    تقع شركة قوانغدونغ دايانغ طبي تقنية شارك. ، المحدودة اثنين من مرافق البحث والتطوير والإنتاج في مدينة فوشان ، أحد المقر الرئيسي للشركة في Leping صناعي منتزه يغطي أكثر من 80000 مربع ، متخصص في تطوير وإنتاج المعدات الطبية وإعادة التأهيل. مثل الكرسي المتحرك وأريكة الفحص وأسرة المستشفيات وما إلى ذلك.
    يتم تطبيق نظام صارم لفحص الجودة في كل عملية إنتاج ، من المواد الخام إلى المنتجات النهائية. التأكد من رضا العميل عند استلام البضائع.

    Email تفاصيل
  • مرتبة هوائية طبية

    مرتبة هوائية طبية

    تعتبر شركة دايانغ الطبية الجودة هي الشاغل الأكبر ، حيث حصلت على شهادات ISO13485 و ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير و توفالو و م. تصر الشركة على الابتكار التكنولوجي ، وتزيد باستمرار الاستثمار في البحث والتطوير للكراسي المتحركة ، والكومود ، والبكرات ، وكراسي الاستحمام والمشايات ، وما إلى ذلك ، ولديها تصميم مخصص للسلع الراقية. لقد حصلت دايانغ على العديد من براءات الاختراع الوطنية وأصبحت مؤسسة وطنية ذات تقنية عالية.
    خدمة ما بعد البيع هي دائما مصدر قلق لجميع العملاء. لدينا فريق فني محترف لأكثر من عشرة موظفين لتقديم اقتراحات فنية وخدمة للمشكلة التي ذكرها عملاؤنا. تحسينات على الكراسي المتحركة ، الكومود ، البكرات ، كراسي الاستحمام والمشايات وما إلى ذلك لم يتم إيقافها لجعل خدمتنا أفضل وأفضل.

    Email تفاصيل
  • ارتفاع مقعد المرحاض

    ارتفاع مقعد المرحاض

    تمتلك شركة قوانغدونغ دايانغ طبي تقنية شارك. ، المحدودة مئات الآلات وأكثر من العشرات من خطوط الإنتاج ، والموظفين العاملين الذين يزيد عددهم عن 500 ، والمستودع مع حمولة حوالي 300 قطعة من أوامر الحاويات. أمر التوريد الشهري حوالي 150-200 حاوية.
    تبحث شركة دايانغ طبي عن خط إنتاج آلي لتقصير وقت الإنتاج وجعل عملية الإنتاج أكثر دقة. كل هذه الجهود مكثفة لتلبية الاحتياجات المتزايدة لعملائنا من جميع أنحاء العالم.

    Email تفاصيل
  • طاولة المستشفى فوق السرير

    طاولة المستشفى فوق السرير

    تقع شركة قوانغدونغ دايانغ طبي تقنية شارك. ، المحدودة اثنين من مرافق البحث والتطوير والإنتاج في مدينة فوشان ، أحد المقر الرئيسي للشركة في Leping صناعي منتزه يغطي أكثر من 80000 مربع ، متخصص في تطوير وإنتاج المعدات الطبية وإعادة التأهيل. مثل الكرسي المتحرك ، والطاولة الزائدة ، وأسرة المستشفيات ، إلخ.
    يتم تطبيق نظام صارم لفحص الجودة في كل عملية إنتاج ، من المواد الخام إلى المنتجات النهائية. التأكد من رضا العميل عند استلام البضائع ،

    Email تفاصيل
  • شاشة جناح طبي

    شاشة جناح طبي

    تقع شركة قوانغدونغ دايانغ طبي تقنية شارك. ، المحدودة اثنين من مرافق البحث والتطوير والإنتاج في مدينة فوشان ، أحد المقر الرئيسي للشركة في Leping صناعي منتزه يغطي أكثر من 80000 مربع ، متخصص في تطوير وإنتاج المعدات الطبية وإعادة التأهيل. مثل الكرسي المتحرك وأريكة الفحص وأسرة المستشفيات وما إلى ذلك.
    يتم تطبيق نظام صارم لفحص الجودة في كل عملية إنتاج ، من المواد الخام إلى المنتجات النهائية. التأكد من رضا العميل عند استلام البضائع.

    Email تفاصيل
  • نقالة المستشفى

    نقالة المستشفى

    تقع شركة قوانغدونغ دايانغ طبي تقنية شارك. ، المحدودة اثنين من مرافق البحث والتطوير والإنتاج في مدينة فوشان ، أحد المقر الرئيسي للشركة في Leping صناعي منتزه يغطي أكثر من 80000 مربع ، متخصص في تطوير وإنتاج المعدات الطبية وإعادة التأهيل. مثل الكرسي المتحرك وأريكة الفحص وأسرة المستشفيات وما إلى ذلك.
    يتم تطبيق نظام صارم لفحص الجودة في كل عملية إنتاج ، من المواد الخام إلى المنتجات النهائية. التأكد من رضا العميل عند استلام البضائع.

    Email تفاصيل
  • نقالة درج المريض

    نقالة درج المريض

    تمتلك شركة قوانغدونغ دايانغ طبي تقنية شارك. ، المحدودة مئات الآلات وأكثر من العشرات من خطوط الإنتاج ، والموظفين العاملين الذين يزيد عددهم عن 500 ، والمستودع مع حمولة حوالي 300 قطعة من أوامر الحاويات. أمر التوريد الشهري حوالي 150-200 حاوية.
    تبحث شركة دايانغ طبي عن خط إنتاج آلي لتقصير وقت الإنتاج وجعل عملية الإنتاج أكثر دقة. كل هذه الجهود مكثفة لتلبية الاحتياجات المتزايدة لعملائنا من جميع أنحاء العالم.

    Email تفاصيل
  • سرير فحص الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    سرير فحص الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    تقع شركة قوانغدونغ دايانغ طبي تقنية شارك. ، المحدودة اثنين من مرافق البحث والتطوير والإنتاج في مدينة فوشان ، أحد المقر الرئيسي للشركة في Leping صناعي منتزه يغطي أكثر من 80000 مربع ، متخصص في تطوير وإنتاج المعدات الطبية وإعادة التأهيل. مثل الكرسي المتحرك وأريكة الفحص وأسرة المستشفيات وما إلى ذلك.
    يتم تطبيق نظام صارم لفحص الجودة في كل عملية إنتاج ، من المواد الخام إلى المنتجات النهائية. التأكد من رضا العميل عند حصوله على أريكة الفحص.

    Email تفاصيل
  • الأريكة الفحص الطبي الصلب

    الأريكة الفحص الطبي الصلب

    تقع شركة قوانغدونغ دايانغ طبي تقنية شارك. ، المحدودة اثنين من مرافق البحث والتطوير والإنتاج في مدينة فوشان ، أحد المقر الرئيسي للشركة في Leping صناعي منتزه يغطي أكثر من 80000 مربع ، متخصص في تطوير وإنتاج المعدات الطبية وإعادة التأهيل. مثل الكرسي المتحرك وأريكة الفحص وأسرة المستشفيات وما إلى ذلك.
    يتم تطبيق نظام صارم لفحص الجودة في كل عملية إنتاج ، من المواد الخام إلى المنتجات النهائية. التأكد من رضا العميل عند حصوله على أريكة الفحص.

    Email تفاصيل
  • 1
  • 2
  • >
  • 18 مجموع السجلات
الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

Medical equipment

  • Medical Sponge Mattress

    Medical Sponge Mattress

    Guangdong Dayang Medical Technology Co.,Ltd two R&D and production facilities are located in Foshan City, one of The company headquarter in Leping Industrial Park is covering over 80000 squares, specializing in medical and rehabilitation equipments development and production. Like wheelchair, examination couch, hospital beds etc.
    Strict quality inspection system is applied in each producing process, from raw material to finish products. Ensure the client's satisfaction when they get the goods.

    Email Details
  • Medical Air Mattress

    Medical Air Mattress

    Dayang medical has been taking quality as the biggest concern, certified by ISO13485,FDA,TUV and CE. The company insists technology innovation, continuously increases investment in research and development of the wheelchairs, commodes, rollators, shower chairs and walkers etc, has personalized design for high-end goods. Dayang has obtained numerous national patents and becomes national high-tech enterprise.
    After sales service is always the concern of all the clients. We have the professional technical team for more than a dozen staff to offer technical suggestion and service for the problem mentioned by our clients. Improvements for the wheelchairs, commodes, rollators, shower chairs and walkers etcare non stopped made to make our service better and better.

    Email Details
  • Raised Toilet Seat

    Raised Toilet Seat

    Guangdong Dayang Medical Technology Co.,Ltd owns hundred of machines and over dozens of producing line, working staff over 500, warehouse with the load around 300 pcs containers orders. Monthly supply order is around 150-200 pcs containers.
    Dayang Medical is seeking automatic producing line to shorten the producing time and make the producing procedure more accurate. All these efforts are deligated to satisfy the increasing need of our clients from all over the world.

    Email Details
  • Hospital Overbed Table

    Hospital Overbed Table

    Guangdong Dayang Medical Technology Co.,Ltd two R&D and production facilities are located in Foshan City, one of The company headquarter in Leping Industrial Park is covering over 80000 squares, specializing in medical and rehabilitation equipments development and production. Like wheelchair, overbed table, hospital beds etc.
    Strict quality inspection system is applied in each producing process, from raw material to finish products. Ensure the client's satisfaction when they get the goods,

    Email Details
  • Medical Ward Screen

    Medical Ward Screen

    Guangdong Dayang Medical Technology Co.,Ltd two R&D and production facilities are located in Foshan City, one of The company headquarter in Leping Industrial Park is covering over 80000 squares, specializing in medical and rehabilitation equipments development and production. Like wheelchair, examination couch, hospital beds etc.
    Strict quality inspection system is applied in each producing process, from raw material to finish products. Ensure the client's satisfaction when they get the goods.

    Email Details
  • Hospital Stretcher

    Hospital Stretcher

    Guangdong Dayang Medical Technology Co.,Ltd two R&D and production facilities are located in Foshan City, one of The company headquarter in Leping Industrial Park is covering over 80000 squares, specializing in medical and rehabilitation equipments development and production. Like wheelchair, examination couch, hospital beds etc.
    Strict quality inspection system is applied in each producing process, from raw material to finish products. Ensure the client's satisfaction when they get the goods.

    Email Details
  • Patient Stair Stretcher

    Patient Stair Stretcher

    Guangdong Dayang Medical Technology Co.,Ltd owns hundred of machines and over dozens of producing line, working staff over 500, warehouse with the load around 300 pcs containers orders. Monthly supply order is around 150-200 pcs containers.
    Dayang Medical is seeking automatic producing line to shorten the producing time and make the producing procedure more accurate. All these efforts are deligated to satisfy the increasing need of our clients from all over the world.

    Email Details
  • Stainless Steel Examination Bed

    Stainless Steel Examination Bed

    Guangdong Dayang Medical Technology Co.,Ltd two R&D and production facilities are located in Foshan City, one of The company headquarter in Leping Industrial Park is covering over 80000 squares, specializing in medical and rehabilitation equipments development and production. Like wheelchair, examination couch, hospital beds etc.
    Strict quality inspection system is applied in each producing process, from raw material to finish products. Ensure the client's satisfaction when they get the examination couch.

    Email Details
  • Steel Medical Examination Couch

    Steel Medical Examination Couch

    Guangdong Dayang Medical Technology Co.,Ltd two R&D and production facilities are located in Foshan City, one of The company headquarter in Leping Industrial Park is covering over 80000 squares, specializing in medical and rehabilitation equipments development and production. Like wheelchair, examination couch, hospital beds etc.
    Strict quality inspection system is applied in each producing process, from raw material to finish products. Ensure the client's satisfaction when they get the examination couch.

    Email Details
  • 1
  • 2
  • >
  • Total 18 Records
Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy